Fr Wangsvik AS logo png
FR. WANGSVIK AS
Ørnvikveien 13
8305 Svolvær
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 16:00
76 06 61 50
Send oss en forespørsel

Ansatte hos Fr.Wangsvik AS

 

 

 

Arvid Strand

Daglig leder

arvid@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 58 / 488 93 860

Geir Henriksen

Avd.leder svakstrøm

geir@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 69 / 908 75 074

Bent Windsrygg

Saksbehandler

bent@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 59 / 905 84 007

Stefan Nilsen

Saksbehandler

stefan@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 67 / 957 44 931

Jens Gjerløw

Saksbehandler

jens@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 53 / 477 55 907

Bjørn-Rhune Henriksen

Butikk/lager

rhune@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 57 / 901 89 995

Fredrik Bakos

Regnskapsansvarlig

fredrik.bakos@hovdan.as
  76 06 61 51

Karin Rolandsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

karin@wangsvik.no
  76 06 61 50

Dagman Ann Wangsvik

Renhold/kantine

Ørjan Hasselberg

Lager/hjelpearbeider

Edmund Wangsvik

Montør

Christian Bjørnevik

Montør

Egil Raanes

Montør

Harald Karlsen

Montør

Jonas Møller

Montør

Trond Harald Stokvik

Montør

Kai Rune Sortland

Montør

Thomas Martin Hansen

Montør

Jonny Shave

Montør

Sergey Avdeev

Montør

Simon Jørgensen

Montør

Sigurd Mellqvist

Montør

Pawel Orczyk

Montør

Sivathasan Poothappillai

Montør

Andreas Nicolaisen

Montør

Mathialakan Muthtaiayah

Kjølemontør

Magne Hauge

Montør svakstrøm

Jens Nilsen

Montør svakstrøm

Lill Iren Sandslett

Montør svakstrøm

Kay Edgar Westeng

Montør svakstrøm

Stein-Oddbjørn Wangsvik

Lærling

Bendik Nøren

Lærling

Amini Morteza

Lærling

Niklas Hermstad

Lærling

Tejaswar Thiagarajan

Lærling